Directores Generales y Rectores del ITAM

Mensaje de error

User warning: The following module is missing from the file system: node_title_validation. For information about how to fix this, see the documentation page. in _drupal_trigger_error_with_delayed_logging() (line 1143 of /usr/share/drupal7/includes/
  Nombre Cargo Año
Arturo M. Fernández Pérez Arturo M. Fernández Pérez Rector 1992
Javier Beristain Iturbide Javier Beristain Iturbide Rector 1972-1991
Antonio Carrillo Flores Antonio Carrillo Flores Rector 1971-1972
Joaquín Gómez Morfín Joaquín Gómez Morfín Rector 1968-1971
Enrique Moreno de Tagle Enrique Moreno de Tagle Director General 1967-1968
Gustavo Petricioli Iturbide Gustavo Petricioli Iturbide Director General 1967
Agustín De la Llera Agustín De la Llera Director General 1952-1967
Eduardo García Máynez Eduardo García Máynez Director General 1946-1951
Raúl Baillères Raúl Baillères Fundador 1 de julio de 1946